Due to COVID19 restrictions, Spectators are not permitted at our equestrian events at FHI. Before you attend any FHI event please read the Travel Guidelines from the CDC.

 The Fair Hill International Board of Directors

President:   Patricia Gilbert

Vice President:  Diane Trefry

Secretary:  Fran Loftus

Treasurer:  Todd McGregor

Board Members

Barbara Bateman
Coates Bateman
Stacey Blyskal
Matt Brown
Timothy Gardner
Mary Beth Heiser
Bonnie LaMonte
Alfred Miller
Jeanne Parry
Rupert Rossetti
Allie Sacksen
Kathie Troutman
Sandra Uhler

President Emeritus:  Lana Wright

To reach the Board of Directors please call the Fair Hill office at 410-398-2111